NEWS
Round 13 Results
20/07/2019 
Football
Seniors
Wallan 6.9.45 Def by Rupo 6.16.64
Reserves
Wallan 8.11.59 Def Rupo 4.5.29
Under 19.5`s
Wallan 3.6.24 Def by Rupo 4.13.37
Club 18`s
Wallan def Caroline Springs

Women`s Football
Wallan V Hurstbridge Sun 21st @ Wallan

Netball
A Grade
Wallan 26 Def by Rupo 41
B Grade
Wallan 17 Def by Rupo 33
C Grade
Wallan 22 Def by Rupo 29
19`s
Wallan 6 Def by Rupo 26

Join a Good sposts club
11-03-2019 

Wallan Football & Netball Club facebook group
09-03-2018 



Click on the aboe links and ask how to join our closed WFNC Facebook group & Team app

2017 Major & Gold Club Sponsors
2017 













 












19-10-2010 

Links
29-11-2008 











Archive
 

Wallan Football Netball Club 2019 Contacts

Name

Title

Mobile No.

Email Address

Stephen Shephard

President

0407 411 148

stephen@stanfred.com.au

Neal Langborne

Vice President

0418 569 953

neallangborne@msn.com

Helen Mahoney

Secretary

0407 233 935

hmahoney@activ8.net.au

Jenni Wood

Treasurer

0438 411 147

jenni@stanfred.com.au

Jenni.wood@westnet.com.au

Nadine Christall

Junior Vice President/

0415 299 445

nadinechristall@gmail.com

Neal Langborne

Football/Netball Contracts & Development Manager

0418 569 953

 

neallangborne@msn.com

Joeline Shephard

Assistant Treasurer

0417 411 149

shepsrus@westnet.com.au

Nadine Christall

Football Manager

0415 299 445

nadinechristall@gmail.com

Helen Mahoney

Football Manager

0407 233 935

hmahoney@activ8.net.au

Andy Astbury

Football Manager

0447 564 710

ANDREW.ASTBURY@ABF.GOV.AU

Rob Timmins

General

0400 262 837

rob@campbellfieldpowdercoating.com.au

Katelyn Brockwell

Canteen Manager

0400 952 519

Brockwell.katelyn.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Craig Mahoney

Bar Manager

0438 054 203

craig.mahoney@apa.com.au

Phil Curtain

Sponsorship Manager

0417 413 363

phil@hpnsales.com.au

Raelene Draper

Netball Co ordinator

0405 756 959

raelene@clarkcranes.com.au